Meet the Board

Jeff Brown PIcture_edited.jpg
Boyes 4_edited_edited.jpg
Sanders_edited.jpg

President

Sergeant Jeffrey Brown

Richmond County Marshal's Office

Phone: 706-849-3748

Email: jbrown2@augustaga.gov

Vice President

Treasurer

Andrea Boyes

Smyrna Police Department

Phone: 678-631-5245

Email: aboyes@smyrnaga.gov

Lieutenant Karen Sanders

LaGrange Police Department

Phone: 706-883-2678

Email: ksanders@lagrange-ga.org

veletat pic_edited.jpg
_Mcleod picture_edited.jpg
fies picture_edited.jpg

Secretary

Training Coordinator

File Review Coordinator

Veleta Bogar

Lilburn Police Department

Phone: 770-638-2215

Email: vbogar@cityoflilburn.com

Katherine Fies

Alpharetta Police Department

Phone: 678-297-6352

Email: kfies@alpharetta.ga.us

 Nicolette McLeod

Gwinnett County Sheriff’s Office

Phone: 470-222-0136

Email: Nicolette.Mcleod@gwinnettcounty.com

Popadics 2 (1)_edited.jpg
Wise_edited.jpg

Recruiting Coordinator

Joe Popadics

Cherokee Sheriff's Office

Phone: 678-493-4129

Email: jmpopadics@cherokeega.com

Hospitality Coordinator

Philip Ball

Carrollton Police Department

Phone: 954-292-5592

Email: pball@carrollton-ga.gov

Technical Coordinator

Officer Jason Wise

Cobb County Police Department

Phone: 770-499-3874

Email: william.wise@cobbcounty.org

McCaslin_edited.jpg
Sears_edited.jpg

Marketing Coordinator

Fundraising Coordinator

Lieutenant Tammera Sears

Crisp County Sheriff's Office

Phone: 229-276-2600

Email: tsears@crispcounty.com

Lieutenant Julia McCaslin

McDonough Police Department

Phone: 678-782-6307

Email: jmccaslin@mcdonoughga.org