Meet the Board

President

Sergeant Jeffrey Brown

Richmond County Marshal's Office

Phone: 706-849-3748

Email: jbrown2@augustaga.gov

Vice President

Treasurer

Andrea Boyes

Smyrna Police Department

Phone: 678-631-5245

Email: aboyes@smyrnaga.gov

Lieutenant Karen Sanders

LaGrange Police Department

Phone: 706-883-2678

Email: ksanders@lagrange-ga.org

Secretary

Training Coordinator

Veleta Bogar

Lilburn Police Department

Phone: 770-638-2215

Email: vbogar@cityoflilburn.com

File Review Coordinator

Katherine Fies

Alpharetta Police Department

Phone: 678-297-6352

Email: kfies@alpharetta.ga.us

Lieutenant Julia McCaslin

McDonough Police Department

Phone: 770-957-1218

Email: jmccaslin@mcdonoughga.org

Recruiting Coordinator

Vacant

Hospitality Coordinator

Tamecia Ross

Chamblee Police Department

Phone: 770-986-5005

Email: tross@chambleega.gov

Technical Coordinator

Officer Jason Wise

Cobb County Police Department

Phone: 770-499-3874

Email: william.wise@cobbcounty.org

Marketing Coordinator

Jasmine Rhodes

Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Phone: 404-270-8349

Email: jasmine.rhodes@gbi.ga.gov

Fundraising Coordinator

Lieutenant Tammera Sears

Crisp County Sheriff's Office

Phone: 229-276-2600

Email: tsears@crispcounty.com