Meet the Board

President

Sergeant Karen Sanders

LaGrange Police Department

Phone: 706-883-2678

Email: ksanders@lagrange-ga.org

Sergeant Michelle Thomas

Richmond County Sheriff's Office

Phone: 706-821-1129

Email: mthomas2@augustaga.gov

Andrea Boyes

Smyrna Police Department

Phone: 678-631-5245

Email: aboyes@smyrnaga.gov

Vice President

Treasurer

Katherine Fies

Milton Police Department

Phone: 678-242-2570

Email: katherine.fies@cityofmiltonga.us

Secretary

Sergeant Jeffrey Brown

Richmond County Marshal's Office

Phone: 706-823-4420

Email: jbrown2@augustaga.gov

File Review Coordinator

Training Coordinator

Lieutenant Julia McCaslin

McDonough Police Department

Phone: 770-957-1218

Email: jmccaslin@mcdonoughga.org

IT Coordinator

Officer Jason Wise

Cobb County Police Department

Phone: 770-499-3874

Email: william.wise@cobbcounty.org

Policy Corodinator

Veleta Bogar

Lilburn Police Department

Phone: 770-638-2215

Email: vbogar@cityoflilburn.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Sergeant Terry Wardlaw

Marietta Police Department

Phone: 770-794-4482

Email: twardlaw@mariettaga.gov

Marketing Coordinator

Jasmine Rhodes

Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Phone: 404-270-8349

Email: jasmine.rhodes@gbi.ga.gov

Regional Coordinator

 

Vacant